Consents and Privacy Policy Standard

Our Partners

 

 

 

 

Company Website Category Sub-Category Company ICO
118 118 Money (Madison CF UK Ltd )https://www.118118money.com/FinanceLoans & pay day loans8393840ZA004145
1plus1 Loans Limited t/a 1plus1 Loanshttps://www.1plus1loans.co.ukFinanceLoans & pay day loans08387053Z3574423
A-Plan Insurance, a trading style of A-Plan Holdingshttp://www.aplan.co.uk/FinanceInsurance750484Z7199305
AA plchttp://www.theaa.com/loans/FinanceLoans & pay day loans5149111Z8993633
AIG Europe Ltdhttps://www.aig.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral insurance1486260Z9265754
AXA UK plchttps://www.axa.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral insurance2937724Z7036121
Abu Dhabi Department of Culture and Tourismhttps://tcaabudhabi.ae/TravelHolidays
Access DM Limitedhttp://www.accessdm.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies11257075ZA331374
Adidas (UK) Ltdhttps://www.adidas.co.uk/RetailSports equipment12821334ZA025553
Adlib Financehttps://www.wereclaim.co.uk/about.phpFinanceClaims08485291Z3644344
Aerial Direct Ltdhttps://www.aerial-direct.co.uk/UtilitiesTelecom companies08043921ZA005815
Age UKhttps://www.ageuk.org.uk/CharityElderly charities6825798Z1669914
Amazon UK Services Ltdhttps://www.amazon.co.uk/RetailOnline retail3223028Z5176040
Amnesty Internationalhttps://www.amnesty.org.uk/CharityHuman rights charities3139939Z8131207
Anglian Home Improvementshttps://www.anglianhome.co.uk/RetailHome improvement9905204Z6811149
Anglo Indian Beverage LtdRetailFood & drink outlets07965451
Archant Ltdhttps://www.archant.co.uk/General & LifestyleMagazines & newspapers4126997Z6513728
Arsenal Football Clubhttps://arsenaldirect.arsenal.com/Sport/LeisureFootball00109244Z8224609
Arthritis We Care LtdMobilityHealth08122611ZA464159
Aura Media Grouphttps;//www.auramediagroup.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies11239047ZA324659
Auspicer Infotech Pvt Ltdhttps://www.auspicer.com/InsuranceGeneral insurance12135810ZA537902
Aviva plchttps://www.aviva.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral insurance2468686Z8374799
B&Q plchttps://www.diy.com/RetailHome improvement973387Z6377279
BMG Researchhttps://www.bmgresearch.co.uk/MarketingMarket Research2841970Z5081943
BMW (GB) Ltdhttps://www.bmw.co.uk/RetailAutomotive13787137Z2056612
BT Group plchttps://www.btplc.com/UtilitiesTelecom companies4190816Z8339253
Baker Richards Consulting Limitedhttps://www.baker-richards.com/Management Consulting servicesSegmentation/Software04840675Z8080817
Barclays Bank plchttps://www.barclays.co.uk/FinanceBanks & building societies1026167Z5813704
Bespoke International Group LimitedFinanceFinance11994759ZA533359
Bet365 Group Ltdhttps://www.bet365.com/en/GamblingOnline betting4241161Z3208125
Better Health Insurance Advice Limitedhttp://www.betterhealthadvice.co.uk/FinanceHealth insurance08380903Z3588924
Blue Crosshttps://www.bluecross.org.uk/CharityAnimal charities363197Z578757X
Booking.com Ltdhttps://www.booking.com/TravelTravel booking3512889Z4587117
Boots UK Ltdhttp://www.boots.com/RetailPharmacies928555Z7487392
British Gas Trading Ltdhttps://www.britishgas.co.uk/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providers3078711Z5929088
British Heart Foundationhttps://www.bhf.org.uk/CharityHealth & medical charities699547Z8000253
British Seniors Insurance (Neilson Financial Services Ltd)https://www.britishseniors.co.ukInsuranceLife insurance7986483ZA125017
C & C communications Ltdhttp://candccommunications.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies1199163ZA145335
C-Centric Ltdhttp://www.ccentric.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies7096453ZA188569
CACI Ltdhttps://www.caci.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies1649776Z6633438
CIS General Insurance Ltdhttps://www.co-opinsurance.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral insuranceIP29999RZ9216761
CLC World Resorts & Hotelshttps://www.clcworld.com/TravelHoliday and property ownership3123199Z6762365
Call Credit Ltdhttps://www.callcredit.co.uk/FinanceFinance4968328Z9422925
Car Protect Ltdhttp://www.carprotect.co.uk/InsuranceCar insurance3424538Z2832218
Carphone Warehousehttps://carphonewarehouse.comUtilitiesTelecom companies6306526Z7653502
Chelsea Football Clubhttps://www.chelseafc.com/Sport/LeisureFootball01965149Z6503016
Choose Leads Ltdhttp://www.chooseleads.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies8241795ZA031580
Civanta Technology Solutions Pvt Ltdhttp://www.civantatech.com/MarketingMarketing companiesZA518352​
Consumer Compensation Bureau Ltdhttps://consumercompensationbureau.co.uk/FinanceFinance8456487ZA000519
Consumer Refund Service Ltdhttps://consumer-refund.org/FinanceClaims companies7881105Z3563634
Crisp White Sheetshttps://crispwhitesheets.com/TravelHolidays08174346ZA441072
Currys (DSG Retail Ltd)https://www.currys.co.uk/RetailOnline retail504877Z5788635
DBS Datahttps://dbsdata.co.uk/MarketingDirect marketing6394529Z8475760
DFS Trading Limitedhttp://www.dfs.co.uk/RetailHome furnishings7236769Z5995717
DML Connect Ltdhttps://www.datamixx.co.uk/how-we-process-dataMarketingMarketing companies10432250ZA212218
Data Baby Direct Marketing Ltdhttps://www.datababy.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies8509409ZA002757
Data Junkie LtdMarketingMarketing companies11723395ZA481964
Data Locator Group Ltdhttps://www.dlg-pdv.com/MarketingMarketing companies6742075Z1562157
Data Quality Management Group Ltdhttps://www.dqmgrc.comMarketingMarketing companies3264646Z4561463
Debenhams plchttps://www.debenhams.com/RetailFashion & clothing5448421Z9600991
Direct Data Services (DDS) Ltdhttps://www.directdataservices.co.ukMarketingMarketing companies6064780Z2181548
Direct Line Insurance Group PLChttps://www.directline.com/InsuranceGeneral insuranceAC001576ZA450529
E.ON UK plchttps://www.eonenergy.com/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providers2366970Z7344422
EDF Energy plchttps://www.edfenergy.com/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providers2366852Z7005326
EE Ltdhttps://ee.co.uk/UtilitiesTelecom companies2382161Z7510687
ESB Connect Ltdhttps://www.esbconnect.com/MarketingMarketing companies08235436ZA074763
ESB Energy Ltdhttps://www.esbenergy.co.uk/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providers09688977ZA264572
Easy Cover Serviceshttp://www.easy-cover-services.co.uk/InsuranceLife Insurance11554122ZA449337
Eco Home Group Ltdhttps://www.theecohomegroup.com/UtilitiesEnergy products & services9452482ZA252894
Emailmovers Ltdhttps://www.emailmovers.com/MarketingMarketing companies5046417Z9714386
Equifax Ltdhttps://www.equifax.co.uk/ein.htmlMarketingMarketing companies2425920Z6564696
Everton FChttps://www.evertonfc.com/Sport/LeisureFootball00036624Z5476849
Everyday Lending Limited t/a Everyday Loans/Trust Two/Selfy Loanshttps://www.everyday-loans.co.ukFinanceLoans & pay day loans05850869Z9591892
Evolution Money Limitedhttps://www.evolutionmoney.co.ukFinanceLoans & pay day loans06987852Z3270893
FIFAhttps://www.fifa.com/Football AssociationSport
First Utility Ltdhttps://www.first-utility.com/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providers5070887Z9239990
Ford Motor Company Ltdhttps://www.ford.co.uk/RetailAutomotive235446Z7507704
Four Seasons Hotel Grouphttps://www.fourseasons.com/LeisureHotels
Giga Outsourcing Pvt Ltdhttp://www.consumeradvantage.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companiesZA538279
Go Live Data Ltdhttps://www.go-data.com/MarketingMarketing companies12578055ZA754764
GoGroopiehttps://www.gogroopie.com/RetailOnline retail07363687
Golf Supporthttps://golfsupport.com/RetailOnline retail05426116ZA540963
Green Star Energyhttps://www.mygreenstarenergy.com/about-us/terms-conditionsUtilitiesElec, gas & oil providers5936023ZA006527
Greenspace (UK) Limitedhttps://www.greenspaceconservatories.co.uk/RetailHome improvement08542786ZA068758
Guide Dogs for the Blindhttps://www.guidedogs.org.uk/CharityAnimal charities291646Z5672321
Help Your Claim Ltdhttps://www.helpyourclaim.comFinanceClaims Companies6880392Z21722780
Help Your Future Limitedhttps://www.helpyourfuture.co.ukFinanceFuneral Plans11999129
Hiscox plchttps://www.hiscox.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral insurance2837811Z6445902
Home Appliance Guard Limitedhttp://www.homeapplianceguard.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral Insurance5927936Z2849365
Hutchison 3G UKhttp://www.three.co.uk/mobile/Privacy_Cookies/Your_privacyUtilitiesTelecom companies3885486Z5513412
IG Index Ltdhttps://www.ig.com/ukFinanceInvestment & Savings1190902Z4707095
IG Markets Ltdhttps://www.ig.com/ukFinanceInvestments & savings4008957Z5369625
Indicia Ltdhttps://www.indicia.com/MarketingMarketing companies3896557Z4986155
Infinics Technologies Pvt Ltdhttps://www.infinics.co/MarketingMarketing companies12427716ZA651268
Informate UK Ltd.https://www.informate.co.ukMarketingMarketing companies6127581Z1127069
Insurance Dialogue Limited T/A Insure 4 Retirementhttps://insure4retirement.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral Insurance04683616Z8329823
Interactive Results Limitedhttp://www.theinteractiveteam.co.ukMarketingMarket ResearchSC487971ZA085098
Interrog8 Ltdhttps://interrog8.com/MarketingMarketing companies10886132ZA274506
Invive Business Strategistshttp://www.invive.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies8354215Z3511190
InvoiceDrop Ltdhttps://www.finfo.io/TechnologySoftware Development09293846ZA825965
J D Williams & Company Ltdhttps://www.jdwilliams.co.uk/RetailFashion & clothing178367Z6624329
Jacamo (JD Williams & Company Ltd)https://www.jacamo.co.uk/RetailFashion & clothing178367Z6624329
John Lewis plchttps://www.johnlewis.com/RetailGeneral stores & supermarkets233462Z1307441
Kesscor GroupMarketingMarketing companiesZA477751
Known Mediahttp://www.known-media.com/MarketingMarketing companies09238504ZA177691
Latch Media Ltdhttp://www.latchmedia.co.ukMarketingMarketing companies10739395ZA248834
Lead 365 Ltdhttps://www.lead365.co.uk/privacy-policy/MarketingMarketing companies9973434ZA214185
Legal & General Group plchttps://www.legalandgeneralgroup.com/FinanceInvestments & savings1417162Z8856410
Leicester City FChttps://www.lcfc.com/Sport/LeisureFootball04593471ZA061945
LexisNexis Risk Solutions UK Ltdhttps://risk.lexisnexis.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral insurance7416642Z2939520
Littlewoods (Shop Direct Ltd)https://www.littlewoods.com/RetailFashion & clothing4663281Z7738199
Liverpool FChttps://www.liverpoolfc.com/Sport/LeisureFootball00035668ZA066168
Lloyd James Media Ltdhttp://lloydjames.com/MarketingMarketing Companies7629294ZA100881
Lloyds Bank plchttps://www.lloydsbank.com/FinanceBanks & building societies2065Z5313128
Mahe Technologies Pvt Ltdhttps://www.mahetechnologies.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies12521908ZA172212
Manchester City FChttps://www.mancity.com/Sport/LeisureFootball02989498ZA121027
Manchester Utd FChttps://www.manutd.com/Sport/LeisureFootball00095489Z514065
Marketing Metrix Ltdhttp://m-metrix.com/MarketingMarketing companies5314091Z9126086
Max Talk Communication Ltd T/A Max Prospecthttps://maxtalk.co.uk/UtilitiesTelecom companies11145020ZA761352
McCann-Erickson Advertising Ltdhttps://www.mccann.com/MarketingMarketing companies1372305Z5991425
Media Bowl Ltdhttp://mediabowl.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies7675128Z2763280
Medialab Group Ltdhttps://medialabgroup.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies4982335Z1959525
Mercedes-Benzhttps://www.mercedes-benz.co.uk/RetailAutomotive02448457Z5167556
Merkle/DBGhttps://www.dbg.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies4238272ZA285873
Moneysupermarket.com Ltdhttps://www.moneysupermarket.com/FinanceLoans & pay day loans3945937Z9133530
Mr Savvy LtdMarketingMarketing companies10852341ZA3623338
NEXT plchttp://www.next.co.uk/RetailFashion & clothing4412362Z2902693
NPower Ltdhttps://www.npower.com/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providers3653277Z6981444
NSPCChttps://www.nspcc.org.uk/CharityChildren’s charitiesCharity no. 216401Z6593104
Nabuh Energy Ltdhttps://www.nabuhenergy.co.ukUtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providers9812753ZA263351
National Lottery (Camelot UK Lotteries Ltd)https://www.national-lottery.co.uk/GamblingLotteries2822203Z4704588
Neilson Financial Services Ltdhttps://www.neilsonfs.com/FinanceInvestments & savings7986483ZA125017
New Generation Data Ltdhttps://www.newgenerationdata.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies8266127ZA125812
O2 (Telefonica Europe plc)https://www.o2.co.uk/UtilitiesTelecom companies5310128Z8971674
Octopus Energy Ltdhttps://octopus.energy/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providers9263424ZA156851
Old Street Marketing Ltdhttp://www.oldstreetmarketing.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies9164048ZA134933
Omnis Data Ltdhttps://omnisdata.co.uk/data-usage/MarketingMarketing companies9591548ZA559281
Opinion Research Services Ltdhttps://www.ors.org.uk/home.phpMarketingMarket research2904006Z5999676
Optimal Media Solutions Ltdhttp://www.thelifestylepreferences.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies12394806ZA619718
Orbit Energy Ltdhttps://orbitenergy.co.uk/privacy-policyUtilitiesElec, gas & oil providers9933313ZA298457
Ovo Energy Ltdhttps://www.ovoenergy.com/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providers6890795Z2242454
Oxfamhttps://www.oxfam.org.uk/CharityThird World charities612172Z542873X
P&O Cruises (Carnival plc)http://www.pocruises.com/TravelHolidays4039524Z8383204
Parkway Mortgages Ltdhttp://www.parkwayfs.com/FinanceMortgages06748364Z1540977
Portafina Investment Management Ltdhttps://www.portafina.co.uk/FinanceInvestments & savings10290349ZA243640
Postcode Lottery Ltdhttps://www.postcodelottery.co.uk/GamblingLotteries4862732ZA012946
Purely Pyreneeshttps://www.purelypyrenees.com/HolidaysMarketing1061757-v0
QRS Market Research Ltdhttps://www.qrs-research.co.uk/MarketingMarket Research02827951Z4975915
Qatar Airwayshttps://www.qatarairways.comAirlineLeisureZA075216
Qatar Tourist Councilhttps://www.visitqatar.qa/NationalTourismCouncil/en/index.htmlTourismTourist board
RAC Motoring Serviceshttps://www.rac.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral insurance1424399Z6342667
RBS (The Royal Bank of Scotland (1727) Ltd)https://personal.rbs.co.uk/FinanceBanks & building societiesSC046419Z5957925
RSA Insurance Group plchttps://www.rsagroup.com/InsuranceGeneral insurance2339826Z7334929
Reclaim My PPI Tax Ltdhttps://www.reclaimmyppitax.co.uk/FinanceClaims12626612ZA762423
Redmond Douglas Associates Ltdhttp://www.rda-media.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies5054058Z8511862
Rosevine Media LtdMarketingMarketing companies12495254ZA748014
Rundle & Dorey Ltdhttps://rundleanddorey.co.uk/RetailHome improvement9380661ZA272322
SSE plchttps://www.sse.co.uk/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providersSC117119Z9535820
Sabre Insurance Company Limitedhttps://sabre.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral insurance202795Z757767X
Saga plchttps://www.saga.co.uk/TravelHolidays8804263Z5706985
Sainsbury’s Supermarkets Ltdhttps://www.sainsburys.co.uk/RetailGeneral stores & supermarkets3261722Z4722394
Sandhurst Associates Limited t/a Sandhurst Associateshttps://www.bigtickloan.co.ukFinanceLoans & pay day loans06958589Z2032925
Santander UK plchttps://www.santander.co.uk/uk/FinanceBanks & building societies2294747Z8737433
Save Today (Datablazers Inc)https://www.datablazersph.com/MarketingMarketing CompaniesCS201408819ZA183726
Scottish Power PLChttps://www.scottishpower.com/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providersSC193794Z6531872
Seawave Media Ltdhttps://seawave-media-ltdMarketingMarketing companies6958800Z257475X
Secret Escapes Ltdhttps://www.secretescapes.comTravelTravel Club7026107Z2602094
Shell Energy Retail Limitedhttps://www.shellenergy.co.uk/UtilityEnergy provider05070887Z9239990
Sight Savershttps://www.sightsavers.org/CharityHealth & medical charitiesCharity no. 207544Z549394X
Simplify Digital Ltdhttps://www.simplifydigital.co.uk/General & LifestylePrice comparison websites6095563Z1087926
Simplybe (JD Williams & Company Ltd)https://www.simplybe.co.uk/RetailFashion & clothing178367Z6624329
Sky Ltdhttps://www.skygroup.sky/corporateUtilityTV Broadcaster2247735ZA064283
Sky UK Ltdhttps://www.skygroup.sky/corporateUtilityTelecoms Companies2906991Z6165064
Smart Insurance (Neilson Financial Services Ltd)https://www.smartinsurance.co.uk/InsuranceLife insurance7986483ZA125017
Spark Energy Limitedhttps://sparkenergy.co.uk/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providersSC3011884Z9793745
St Helena Hospice t/a Your Hospice Lotteryhttps://www.yourhospicelottery.org.uk/GamblingLotteries01511841Z7113713
Sunlife Ltdhttps://www.sunlife.co.uk/FinanceInvestments & savings5460862ZA244005
T L S Data Ltdhttp://www.tlsdata.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies4995925Z9420023
TDP Direct Marketing Ltdhttp://www.tdpmarketing.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies6547606Z138694X
TOTO Energyhttps://totoenergy.com/termsUtilitiesTelecom companies9256482ZA208213
TPL Media (Tele Prospects Ltd)http://www.tplmedia.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies5091787Z9386334
TV Licensinghttps://www.tvlicensing.co.ukUtilitiesOther
Teenzshop Ltdhttps://teenzshop.co.uk/RetailClothing10909929ZA495916
Tesco plchttps://www.tesco.com/RetailGeneral stores & supermarkets445790Z7055743
The AAhttp://www.theaa.com/insurance/InsuranceGeneral insurance2414212Z707928X
The Carphone Warehouse Ltdhttps://www.carphonewarehouse.com/UtilitiesTelecom companies2142673Z7653502
The Data Source (UK) Limitedhttps://thedatasource.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companies08936427ZA077887
The Data Source Group Limitedhttps://www.data-sourcegroup.com/MarketingMarketing companies12707584
The Green Quen LtdRetailOnline retail12744263ZA818940
Tottenham Hotspur FChttps://www.tottenhamhotspur.com/Sport/LeisureFootball01706358Z7035828
TwentyCi Ltdhttps://www.twentyci.co.uk/data-privacy-policy/MarketingMarketing companies6943607Z2201604
UIA (Insurance Services) Ltdhttps://www.uia.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral insurance2998952Z9418341
UK Changes (Direct Select (192) Ltd)https://www.ukchanges.com/MarketingMarketing companies2595651Z5203996
UK Datahousehttps://ukdatahouse.com/MarketingMarketing companies11039626ZA290833
Usay Comparehttps://usaycompare.co.uk/InsuranceComparison06463920Z1202785
Utilita Energy Ltdhttps://utilita.co.uk/UtilitiesElectricity, gas & oil providers4849181Z3255179
Utilita Telesales Ltdhttps://wwwutilita.co.uk/UtilitesTelecom companies6484720Z2233345
Utility Renewals Ltdhttps://www.utilityrenewals.com/General & LifestylePrice comparison websites6601463ZA178644
V3 Outsourcing Solutions Ltdhttp://www.v3os.co.uk/General & LifestyleMarketing companies11863483ZA503863
Vanquis Bank Limitedhttps://www.vanquis.co.ukFinanceLoans & pay day loans02558509Z767493X
Verso Grouphttp://www.versogroup.co.ukMarketingMarketing Companies7484788Z3154361
Visit Bahrainhttps://visitbahrain.bh/TourismTourist board
Visit Qatarhttps://www.visitqatar.qa/TourismTourist board
Vodafone Ltdhttps://www.vodafone.co.uk/UtilitiesTelecom companies1471587Z1933885
Volkswagen Group UK Ltdhttps://www.volkswagen.co.uk/RetailAutomotive514809Z8253728
Volvo Car UK Ltdhttps://www.volvocars.com/ukRetailAutomotive2281044Z5620698
WAF Technologies Pvt Ltdhttps://www.waftechnologies.com/MarketingMarketing Companies12899866ZA791256
Wyndan Group Ltd T/A Wyndan Claimshttps://www.wyndangroup.comFinanceClaims11203601ZA318006
X Channel Marketing Ltdhttps://www.xcm-uk.com/MarketingMarketing companies7034601Z2143298
Yes Consumer Solutions Ltdhttps://www.yesconsumersolutions.com/MarketingMarketing companies10596925ZA507797
YourLifestyle Habits (Expertbizz UK Ltd)http://www.yourlifestylehabits.co.uk/MarketingMarketing companiesU74999WB2019PTC233908ZA656445
Zurich Insurance plchttps://www.zurich.co.uk/InsuranceGeneral insuranceBR7985Z9435732
uSwitch Ltdhttps://www.uswitch.com/General & LifestylePrice comparison websites3612689Z5676996